A Day in the Lives of Two Corgis

Happy Friday!  I don’t know about you, but I’m psyched for this weekend, and I cannot wait to see these two buggers once I get home from work:
Zubrus and Crash are my little stinkers, and I love them dearly.  Since it’s Friday and I’m gearing up for a weekend full of landscaping, yard work, painting, and a big Easter Sunday ham, I thought I’d share a video that I made last year of my crazy Corgis in our apartment.  It’s something that always makes me smile.  🙂

Hope you have a wonderful weekend!  Happy Easter!

2 thoughts on “A Day in the Lives of Two Corgis”

Leave a Reply

